About the Board

Pilot Hill Inc Board of Directors

Tony Hoch
Tony Hoch – Chair
Geologist (Retired)
Former Director, Laramie Rivers Conservation District

Leah Burgess

Leah Burgess – Vice Chair
Senior Lands Program Manager Rocky Mountain Region
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

Charlie DeWolf – Treasurer Senior Scientist/Geochemist, Trihydro Corporation

Charlie DeWolf – Treasurer
Senior Scientist, Geochemist, Risk Assessment
Trihydro Corporation

Keith Rittle

Keith Rittle – Secretary
Senior Geologist
Trihydro Corporation

Wendy Berelson height=

Wendy Berelson
Senior Geospatial Project Coordinator
Wyoming Geographic Information Science Center - UW

Nick Costello Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach, UW


Nick Costello
Assistant Cross Country & Track Coach
University of Wyoming Athletics

Megan Hayes


Megan Hayes
Attorney at Law
Private Practice

Marilyn Kite Former Wyoming Supreme Court Justice, Retired


Marilyn Kite
Attorney, Former Chief Justice (Retired)
Wyoming State Supreme Court

William (Bill) Mai Deputy Vice President for Administration, UW


Bill Mai
Deputy Vice President for Administration & Facilities
University of Wyoming

Dan McCoy Degree Coordinator & Associate Lecturer, Outdoor Recreation & Tourism Mngmt., UW


Daniel McCoy
Degree Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation & Tourism Management Program
UW Haub School of Environment & Natural Resources

Michael Samp


Michael Samp
Chief of Police
University of Wyoming Police

Jill Walford Math & Science Educator Elem/Middle Schools, ACSD #1, Retired


Jill Walford
K-8 Math and Science Educator (Retired)
Albany County School District

Ex-Officio Members

Brian Harrington

Brian Harrington
Councilor, Ward 1
Laramie City Council

Sue Ibarra

Sue Ibarra
Albany County Commission

Micah Morris
Micah Morris

Laramie Regional Habitat & Access Biologist
Wyoming Game & Fish Department

Aaron Voos

Public Affairs Specialist
USFS Medicine Bow National Forest

Sarah Brown Matthews
Sarah Brown Mathews

Executive Director
Pilot Hill, Inc.