Donations and Pledges

Please join us in thanking these generous Pilot Pilot Hill Project supporters!

Trailblazers ($2,000 or more)

$2,000 supports the purchase of one acre of property.

16 acres
Governor’s Big Game License Fund

10.5 acres
Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation

10 acres
LEK Donor Advised Fund of the Wyoming Community Foundation

6 acres
Blue Sky Group

5 acres
Keith & Kathleen Rittle

2.5 acres
Klaus Hanson
Wyoming State Historic Preservation Fund

2 acres
Rollin & Carolyn Abernethy
Dan McCoy & Melanie Arnett
Mary & Peter Thorsness

1.5 acres
Jessica & Marvin Perry

1 acre
Richard Adams
Wendy Berelson & William Stump
Andi Berry
Brett Bott – Digital Blues
Even and Anne Brande
Sarah Brown Mathews & Jim Brown
Amy Fluet & David Fay
Jamie Forbes
Friends of Wyoming Fund of the Wyoming Community Foundation
Richard Guenzel
High Plains Psychological Services, LLC
Bern Hinckley & Sarah Gorin
Jessica Jennings-Gaines
Marilyn Kite & Skip Jacobson
Laramie Garden Club
Macey & Keith Moore
The Murthy Family
Donal O’Toole
Pole Mountain Pharmacy
Seniors on the Go
Jeff & Maryalice Snider
Tom & Lora Wesche

Ann Acuff
Melinda Benson
Stephanie & Jay Whitman

Pathfinders ($487 or more)

$487 is equal to the total project cost per Laramie resident.

Willow Belden
Kevin Bretting
Leah Burgess
Cynthia Hartung-Scambler
Tony Hoch
Janice & Raymond Jacquot
Lars Kotthoff
Terri Maier
Colleen Mekeel
Ed Sherline
Bob Shine
Jim Slate
William Voigt
Anne Walthall

Other donations

Albany County Clean Water Advocates
Darcie Bacon
Frank Barrows
Ron Birks
Gene Borrows
Denise Bretting
Danny Collins
Kelpie Cycles
Samin Dadelahi
Onies Heckart
Stephanie Helgeson
Barbara Jensen
John Keane
Kelsey Kehoe
Kathy and Keith
Katherine Kirkaldie
Max Klinger
Mark Lonac
Nikki Long
Ranie Lynds
Sari Mahon
Nathan Maier
Hollis Marriott
Jake Marlow
Susan Mateer
Jennifer Mautz
Peggy McCrackin
Amy Nagler
Daniel Nelson
Allison Renton
Stephanie Reutner
Leslie Rush
Patrick Sheehy
Trey Sherwood
Kevin Shryack
James Stafford
Gregory Slate
Susan Stoddard
Sarah Strauss
Todd Surovell
Mike Vassalo
Marci Wiersema